2018-2019 Program Committee

 

 Vice President
Program Development

Scott Corbett
FALU, FLMI
Vice President & Chief Underwriter
Ameritas
(513) 595-2714
programvp@ahou.org

 Assistant Vice President
Program Development


Kimberly Waterfield
FALU, FLMI, ACS
Assistant Director, Large Case Underwriting
Northwestern Mutual
(414) 661-5404
programavp@ahou.org

 SOA Designate

 

R. Dale Hall
FSA, CERA, MAAA, CFA

Managing Director of Research
Society of Actuaries
(847) 273-8835
dhall@soa.org

 Jessica Caracofe
RN
Vice President, Underwriting
AgencyONE Insurance Marketing Group
(301) 803-7517
jessica.caracofe@gmail.com

 Mary Hanson
FALU, FLMI
Vice President, Underwriting
Swiss Re
(260) 435-8288
mary_hanson@swissre.com

 Kim Lancaster
FALU, FLMI
Vice President, Underwriting
RGA
(636) 736-7441
klancaster@rgare.com

 Mark Lounds
FALU, FLMI, ARA, ACS
Underwriting Consultant/Team Lead
Munich Re
(312) 863-8276
mlounds@munichre.com

 Jonathan Meindel
FALU, FLMI, MBA
Corporate Vice President
New York Life
(212) 576-4562
Jonathan_r_meindel@newyorklife.com

 Bob Morris
Strategic Account Executive
Exam One
(913) 577-1543
bob.morris@examone.com

 Karen Phelan
FLMI, AALU
Senior Director of Life Insurance Strategy
LexisNexis Risk Solutions
(413) 224-1262
karen.phelan@lexisnexisrisk.com

 Ami Hanson
Manager of Underwriting
Great-West Financial
(303) 737-3339
ami.hanson@greatwest.com

 Shawn James
Director, Underwriting Risk Management
Sun Life Financial
(519) 888-2159
shawn.james@sunlife.com

   

 Dahyanara (Dee) Santiago
MBA
Senior Underwriting Consultant
Hannover Re
(407) 996-2444
dahyanara.santiago@hlramerica.com

 Sonya Ostling
Chief Underwriter
Farm Bureau Life
(515) 226-6586
sonya.ostling@fbfs.com

 Nicole Simpson
MD, MPH, DBIM
AVP Medical Director
MassMutual
(413) 744-6471
nsimpson@massmutual.com

 

Raymond Spears
Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer
Ohio National
(513) 794-6103
Raymond_Spears@ohionational.com

 John Watt
FALU, FLMI, ACS, MBA
Associate Chief Underwriter
Brighthouse Financial
(980) 949-4978
jwatt@brighthousefinancial.com

Michelle Spevak
FALU, FLMI, PCS, ARA, AIAA, AIRC

Senior Underwriting Consultant
SCOR Global Life Americas
(913) 901-4618
mspevak@scor.com
    

 Maureen Weinhauer
CLU®, AALU, FLMI, ACS
Senior Underwriting Director
Lincoln Financial
(603) 226-5694
Maureen.Weinhauer@lfg.com

Robyn Wallner
FALU, FLMI, CLU®, ACS
2nd VP, Chief Underwriter
Ameritas
(413) 744-8629
rdub20000@gmail.com