2018-2019 Education Committee

 

 

Education Committee Chair

Kyle Steadham
EdD, CPLP, FLMI

Underwriting Talent Development
& Communications
Transamerica
(972) 881-6837
kyle.steadham@transamerica.com

 

Education Committee Vice Chair

Chris Regione
MBA, CLA, ChFC, FALU, FLMI, FLHC

Senior Assoc. Chief Underwriter
Sammons Financial Group
(605) 371-7340

cregione@sfgmembers.com



Terry Feeney
FALU, FLMI, ACS

Underwriting Director
SCOR Global Life Americas
(704) 344-4247
TFeeney@scor.com


Jane V. Hall
BSN, FALU, CLU
Vice President, Chief Underwriter
NFP
(517) 697-6233
jvhall@nfp.com

 

 


Wally Empleo
FALU, FLMI, ACS
Senior Underwriting Director
Lincoln Financial Group
(860) 466-3072

wally.empleo@lfg.com

 

 


Margaret A. Rose (Meg)
FLMI, ACS
Director, Business Development
& Strategy
ExamOne
(619) 908-6196
Margaret.A.Rose@examone.com

 

 


Kim Seppey
FALU, FLMI, ACS
Senior Underwriting Director
Lincoln Financial Group
(336) 691-3445
kim.seppey@lfg.com

 

 


Angela Thieschafer
FALU, FLMI
Senior Underwriting Consultant
Hannover Life Re
(720) 279-5061

angela.thieschafer@hlramerica.com

 

 


Jessica Caracofe
RN
VP of Underwriting
AgencyOne Insurance Marketing
(301) 803-7517
jessica@agencyone.net

 

 


Thomas Del Popolol-Fore
Director, Life Underwriting Operations
USAA Life Insurance Company
(210) 456-9421
Thomas.delpopolofore@usaa.com

 

 


Susan Hennis
CLU, FALU, FLMI
Chief Underwriter
Country Insurance & Financial
(309) 821-6593

susan.hennis@countryfinancial.com

 

 


Justin Jonassen
Underwriter
Principal Financial Group
(800) 654-4278 x67375
Jonassen.Justin@principal.com